WILD AT HEART

Image

I was having a cage rage moment last night, I decided I wanted to watch him all night and only him. I watched Raising Arizona, The Bad Lieutenant and Wild at Heart. Three badass directors and one Nick Cage, it was beautiful. He is kind of like a Vincent Gallo, who is equally as weird, but dreamy at the same time. When I am bored I go here and laugh at him. 

The thing I was puzzling about last night though most, is where does Nicholas Cages accent come from? It is bizarre, he is truly unique. I think he must have been an elvis fan for sure. Why I puzzle everyone who has now read this, and cant think of the answer themselves. Remind yourself

Image

Did I ever tell ya that this here jacket represents a symbol of my individuality, and my belief in personal freedom?

 

 

One thought on “WILD AT HEART

Leave a Reply

